Navy League page logo
              AFFILIATES      |            HOME        |          JOIN/RENEW        |          COUNCIL NEWSLETTERS        |            ABOUT US         |         SPONSORS      |           BOARD
           Sea Cadets
        Whiting Division Sea Cadets   

  NAS Whiting Field  
 NAS Whiting Field
          (Council-adopted shore station)

Pace High School NJROTC
       Navarre High School NJROTC
          Milton High School NJROTC

                    Photo gallery

          Navy League of US - NLUS

Navy League Facebook page

              Seapower magazine cover
                  Seapower magazine

Other links

Contact us



            Position               Name                          

1.         President              Steve Rhodes            

2.         1st. VP                     Sam Vickers       

3.         VP Public Affairs   Pam Holt 

4.         Secretary                 Jerry Collins           

5.         VP Membership      Walt Reese            

6.         VP Scholarship       Ann Weaver                       

7.         Legislative Affairs    Walt Reese       

8.         VP Retention              Jerry Collins     

9.         VP Sea Cadets           Del Lewis         

10.       Treasurer                     Robin Vickers               

11.       IT-Manager                  Jerry Collins   

12.        Past-President          JoAnn Sisson

13,        VPs Fundraising       Claude Duvall and Dan Stewart

14.        Judge Advocate        Dan Stewart

15.        Chaplain                      Joel Seagraves

16.        Facebook                   Pam Holt

17.        INFORMATION            Jerry Collins


1.    Brian Watkins

2.    Howard Bleuel

3.    Claude Duvall

4.    Jimmy McMackin

5.    Donna Tucker